Team

About Us

Splendit IT-Consulting GmbH

Read more
picture of the splendit it consulting team
Our Team

Who are we?

Our role as a team

Our team has advanced knowledge and tremendous experience with old programming languages such as Cobol, PL / and Assembler, new architectures such as Java or C#. We realized old structures need optimization - therefore, we drive to modernize old technologies. Our software experts are always working on a request for our customers either in the project office in Vienna or directly with our customers.

Barbara Kreuzberger
Marketer
barbara.kreuzberger@splendit.at
Reinhard Prehofer
CTO
reinhard.prehofer@splendit.attel:+436503355570
Michaela Prehofer
CEO
michaela.prehofer@splendit.attel:+436607657650
Mathias Prehofer
Executive Assistant
mathias.prehofer@splendit.at
BSc. Ali Kardoush
IT-Legacy-Consultant
Tibor Bednarik
IT-Legacy-Consultant
BSc. Ludwig Werzowa
IT-Legacy-Consultant
ludwig.werzowa@splendit.at
Ardit Ymeri
Software Engineering
ardit.ymeri@splendit.at
Sasithon Prehofer
Graphics/Web-administrator
sasithon.prehofer@splendit.at